Adverse Weather Advisory Panel

Contacts

Jim Goins
email: goins@vims.edu
office: (804) 684-7055
cell: (804) 815-8696

Voight (Bubba) Hogge
email: voight@vims.edu
office: (804) 684-7210
cell: (757) 509-1647

Wendy Lowery
email: wlowery@vims.edu
office: (804) 684-7558
cell: (804) 620-2046

Brian Watkins
email: watkins@vims.edu
office: (804) 684-7126
cell: (757) 812-3183

Hank Brooks
email: hbrooks@vims.edu
office: (804) 684-7587
cell: (757) 871-0290

Eastern Shore Lab

Sean Fate
email: sfate@vims.edu
cell: (757) 710-3495

P.G. Ross
email: pg@vims.edu
cell: (757) 787-5837