Gates, Lara
Masters Student
Email: laragates@vims.edu
Phone: (804) 684-7275
Office: Andrews Hall 335
Department of interest: Biological Science

Kraatz, Lindsey
Ph.D. Student
Email: lindsey@vims.edu
Phone: (804) 684-7509, 7676
Office: Andrews Hall 235
Department of interest: Physical Sciences, Geological Oceanography

Sam Lake thumb

Lake, Samuel
Ph.D. Student
Email: sjlake@vims.edu
Phone: (804) 684-7918, 7791
Office: Andrews Hall, 323
Department: Biological Sciences

Daniel

Maxley, Daniel J.
Masters Student
Email: daniel@vims.edu
Phone: (804) 684-7227
Office: Andrews Hall, 334
Department of interest: Biological Sciences

Relles, Noelle J.
Ph.D. Student
Email: njrelles@vims.edu
Phone: (804) 684-7604
Office: 103A Maury Hall
Department of interest: Biological Sciences

Salisbury, Stephanie
Masters Student
Email: salisbury@vims.edu
Phone: (804) 684-7597, 7282
Office: Chesapeake Bay Hall, N314
Department of interest: Physical Sciences, Chemical Oceanography

Spier, Candace
Ph.D. Student
Email: cspier@vims.edu
Phone: (804) 684-7416
Office: Chesapeake Bay Hall, S113
Department of interest: Environmental & Aquatic Animal Health

Whalen, Matt
Masters Student
Email: mawhal@vims.edu
Phone: (804) 684-7484, 7148
Office: Andrews Hall, 124
Department of interest: Biological Sciences